Grad School Update

18 01 2011

As of this morning, I’ve heard back from four schools.  And I’m 4-for-4 with acceptances!  Here’s where things stand:

 

George Washington University ACCEPTED
Northwestern University ACCEPTED
Indiana University ACCEPTED
Vanderbilt University ACCEPTED
Harvard University
Michigan State University
University of Michigan
New York University
Columbia University
UNC Greensboro
Penn State
University of Pennsylvania
University of Tennessee
University of Maryland Program Cancelled

 

I haven’t made any decisions yet, because I’m still waiting to hear from my top few schools.  But things are looking super positive so far.

Actions

Information

2 responses

18 01 2011
Maree

You’re a rock star. I know you know this, but it’s always nice when the academic world recognizes it too. So proud of you – was just telling my uncle about your adventures today!

18 01 2011
kurtinkstan

Aw, thanks, lovey! I miss you dearly.

Leave a Reply

